Eldorado_2018: The Winners in Full

Eldorado_2018: The Winners in Full

Nov. 08, 2018

At the end of a three days’ trial ElDorado announced all the winners. The jury, chaired by Susan Hoffman and with the participation of Julia Oh, Álvaro Sotomayor, Bekah Sirrine, Bill Davenport, Gabriela Scardaccione, Jeff Kling and Sebastián Wilhelm, selected the winners from a list of 130 finalists that were distinguished from the 630 pieces, from 60 companies, and over 140 advertisers.

The award ceremony was held in the Auditorio Gimnasio Moderno and in this 7th edition, the Agency of the Year was Ogilvy, while LIP was consecrated as Independent Agency of the Year. On the other hand, El Tiempo was Best Advertiser.

Related News

Feb. 27, 2018

The Power Is In Your Hands: Merman & Director Brad Turner Unite with Ogilvy on IBM Mobile’s Interactive Film “Outage”

Turner, Director of 24, Homeland & Designated Survivor, Helms Take-Action Experience

Feb. 19, 2018

Ad of the Day | Saudi Women Subvert Stereotypes in Thought-Provoking Commercial

Omar Hilal directs a powerful commercial that challenges perceptions of Saudi, Arab, and Muslim women

Nov. 22, 2017

Eldorado-2017: The Winners in Full

Mullen Lowe SSP3 Was Crowned Agency of The Year and LIP Best Independent Agency

Latest News

Mar. 15, 2019

A regular American presents: The Swedish *****Bowl

The Bandy Final has been played yearly since 1907...

Mar. 14, 2019

Michael Kutschinski joins Plan.Net in Hamburg

He is joining Plan.Net’s management team to further develop the agency group’s digital creation activities in Hamburg.